Категорія Кваліфіковані мігранти

Категорія Кваліфіковані мігранти (SMC)

Skilled Migrant Category (SMC) is a points based system of selecting prospective immigrants to New Zealand from around the world.

Applicants under Skilled Migrant Category (SMC) must:

  • Have sufficiently competitive number of points (automatic selection for 160 and over points)
  • Have recognised qualifications or work experience
  • Be 55 years of age or younger
  • Be healthy
  • Be of good character (e.g. have no criminal history)
  • Speak English (e.g. minimum 6.5 IELTS)

Points under Skilled Migrant Category (SMC) are given for the following factors:

  • Skilled Employment
  • Work Experience
  • Qualifications
  • Age
  • Close Family in New Zealand

Application process under Skilled Migrant Category (SMC) has two main stages:

  1. Expression of Interest (EOI)
  2. Invitation to Apply for Residence

Contact our New Zealand Licensed Immigration Adviser for further information and assistance >